Home Imprint Data protection
products for display application in embedded systemslcd and touch displays for embedded guigui source library in ANSI-C for lcd and touchcomplete starter and development kit for lcd displays custom embedded lcd display applicationscustom development of embedded hardware and softwareembedded electronics and hardware development (lcd, microcontroller, sensors, etc.)software development: microcontroller, windows and linux programmingexamples for custom development projectsSimplify Technologies GmbH: embedded display electronics and software in WetzlarSimplify Technologies GmbH, Wetzlar, Hessen

Service and Support      

For technical development good qualified support is essential for the components used. We are glad to answer questions and requests about our products and services - especially while development takes place and during the product life cycle. Here, direct contact with the developers has been shown to be the best solution.

If you are about to use a graphical display in an "embedded system" for the first time or if you start a new display project - there often are questions which are answered best at the very beginning of the project.

For those questions we here offer you a free short advice. This quick advice is independend with respect to our products and services.

Please send us your question(s) using the email address info@simplify-technologies.de. We will then come back to you shortly with an answer, either by email or call. Please send us your phone number for the call-back and mention two times when you could be reached by telephone.

Additional information:
GUI library for display applications on customer hardware
Display terminals LCM2 + LCM3 - displays in color, with or without touch

Home Impressum Datenschutz
Produkte für Display-Anwendungen in Embedded SystemenBedienpanels für Embedded SystemeGUI-Bibliothek - LCD-Treiber und Grafikfunktionen in  ANSI-CKomplettes Starter- und Entwicklungspaket für LCD-DisplaysBeispiele für realisierte LCD-AnwendungenKundenspezifische Entwicklung von Hardware und SoftwareHardware-Entwicklung (LCD, Microcontroller, Sensorik etc.)Software-Entwicklung für Microcontroller, Windows, LinuxBeispiele kundenspezifischer EntwicklungenSimplify Technologies GmbH: Embedded Display, Elektronik und Software in WetzlarSimplify Technologies GmbH, Wetzlar, Hessen
HomeEnglish
  

Service und Support      



Für technische Entwicklung ist ein guter qualifizierter Support für die verwendeten Komponenten sehr wichtig. Deshalb stehen wir für Fragen und Anregungen rund um unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen gerne zur Verfügung - gerade auch während der Entwicklungsarbeiten und während des Produktlebenszyklus. Hier hat sich der bei uns praktizierte "kleine Dienstweg" direkt mit den Entwicklern sehr bewährt.


Wenn Sie erstmalig ein grafikfähiges Display in einem "embedded System" einsetzen oder ein neues Displayprojekt starten, stellen sich oft Fragen, die man am besten am Anfang eines Projektes klärt.

Für solche Fragen bieten wir Ihnen hier eine kostenlose Kurzberatung an. Diese Kurzberatung ist unabhängig von unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen.

Bitte stellen Sie Ihre Frage(n) an die Email-Adresse info@simplify-technologies.de. Wir werden Ihnen dann kurzfristig eine Antwort entweder per Email zusenden, oder Sie zurückrufen. Teilen Sie uns dazu bitte Ihre Telefonnummer und zwei mögliche Zeiten ein, an denen Sie telefonisch für einen Rückruf erreichbar sind.



Weitere Informationen:
GUI-Bibliothek für Displayanwendungen auf kundenspezifischer Hardware
Bedienmodule LCM2 + LCM3 - LCD Displays in Farbe, mit oder ohne Touch
Das Unternehmen

HomeEnglish